Kill the Lights...It's Showtime

Lunacy is loosed. Musicians are breathing hard on each other. And daredevils are falling like dominoes. Rehearsals have begun. The premiere of CIRCUS SCREAMS, the circus music travesty, is coming to the stage.

From parading horses to motorcycle stunts, the musical cacophony will swing between deadly circus acts and the ravings of a lunatic mind. All brought to life by an organ quintet, opera tenor and a one woman circus tornado.

Starring musicians:

Samson Y Hiss, Percussion
Rob Reich, Electric Organ
Samuel Faustine, Vocals
Matthew Ebisuzaki, Trumpet
Greg Stephens, Trombone
Tiffany Bayly, Tuba
Robert Lopez, drums

And one-woman circus performer:

Natasha Kaluza

This show is for all ages. Parental guidance is strongly recommended. Unattended children and loose animals will be placed in the human cannon for after-show stunts. 

Show Info: PianoFight, SF, June 2-3. Doors at 7pm. Show at 8pm.

Single tickets are $25 General Admission ($30 at door).
Groupie tickets (5+) are $20 General Admission.

Two shows only and the train leaves the station. Miss this and you'll feel short a limb for years.

Thank you Henry Choi for designing the purple poster. See you all at the show.